You are here
Home > News > Osinbajo swears in two new ministers

Osinbajo swears in two new ministers

Acting President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo has finally sworn in two new ministers.

The Ministers were approved by the Senate three months ago.

They are Prof. Stephen Nkani Ocheni from Kogi State, and Suleiman Zana Hassan from Gombe State.

They two were sworn in before commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting.

The Ministers, who are without portfolio, have taken their oath of office and would sit with their colleagues at the Council meeting.